After you’ve created a network event, you can view or manage the event from the Network Events tab of your Pro Dashboard.
In your Meetup Pro navigation bar, select Network Events. You’ll see a list of all the network events you’ve created so far.
Click Announce next to an event when you’re ready to notify members about your new event. Announcements will be sent to members across all groups in which you’ve posted the network event.
To edit a network event, click Manage next to the event and select Edit event from the dropdown menu. Changes made to the network event will be reflected in each group’s post of the network event.
If you’d like to contact attendees of the event across all groups, click Manage next to the event and select Contact Attendees. Write your message, then click Send.
Upcoming events can be cancelled by clicking Manage next to the event and selecting Cancel event. Each posting of the event in all groups will be removed, and all attendees will be notified.