Meetup Pro Subscription Fees are not refundable.
If your Meetup Pro experience isn’t what you expected, you can request to cancel your Meetup Pro subscription during your 30 day trial by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org or your account manager. If you cancel during your trial period, we will not charge you for the Meetup Pro subscription.
If your trial has ended and you would like to cancel your Meetup Pro subscription, you must make this request at least seven (7) days before the start of your next billing cycle to prevent an automatic renewal of your Meetup Pro subscription for the following month. You will still have access to a cancelled group’s information through the end of the current cycle.
If you would like to decrease the number of groups in your network, you must close the unwanted groups at least seven (7) days before the start of your next billing cycle to prevent an automatic charge of the previous number of groups for the following month. If you are decreasing the number of groups in your subscription, the remaining groups will not be affected.
To find details about your billing cycle or trial period, check the Organizer Subscription tab under "Settings."