To cancel a Meetup that's already scheduled for your Meetup Group, here's what you need to do:
* Go to your Meetup Group home page (make sure you're logged in)
* Find the Meetup that needs to be canceled under Upcoming or Suggested and click on the name.
* Click Cancel on the page with the Meetup's details (If the Meetup doesn't have a date set yet, you'll see Delete instead of Cancel).
* A pop up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to remove the Meetup. As long as the Meetup had a date set, you can choose to Delete this Meetup from the calendar or leave the Meetup on the Calendar as Canceled.
Organizers may cancel any Meetups planned or proposed for the Group. If a member added the Meetup, that member also has the ability to cancel the Meetup he or she suggested.