Help Center

Deleting my account

Last Updated: Feb 03, 2016 05:30PM EST
Right now it’s only possible to delete your Meetup account on the full site, which you can access from any desktop or laptop computer.
 
  • Click on the account dropdown button in the top right corner of the screen
  • Click 'Settings' 
  • From the General section, scroll to the bottom of the page and click ‘Delete your Meetup account’
  • On the following page, enter your Meetup password and click ‘Submit’
Deleting your account is permanent. Your profile and related information will be permanently removed
desk@meetup.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
Liquid error: wrong argument type nil (expected Regexp)